Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Bailey Bunker BBUNKER@tarleton.edu unavailable
Angie Chabina CHABINA@tarleton.edu unavailable
Denae Dorris dorris@tarleton.edu unavailable
Christina Dunagan DUNAGAN@tarleton.edu unavailable
Mandy Garrett MGARRETT@tarleton.edu unavailable
Corlis Erin Lowery lowery@tarleton.edu unavailable
Amanda Sims ASIMS@tarleton.edu unavailable
Study Abroad & Global Exchange
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Marilyn Robitaille robitaille@tarleton.edu 254-968-9697